Three young men, the 1970 Sears Cup National Championship team


Houston Yacht Club 1970 Sear Cup National Championship team, skipper Danny Williams, Clark Thompson, Jr., and Ed McFarlan

Similar works

Full text


DSpace at Rice University

Provided original full text link
oaioai:scholarship.rice.edu:1911/37581Last time updated on 6/11/2012

This paper was published in DSpace at Rice University.

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.