Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

65th Moot Court Showcase

By Notre Dame Law School


Photo (left to right):For Petitioners Patrick R. Duffey Sarah J. Gallo Jae Y. Kim – Brief Writer For Respondents Allison R. Burke Gregory L. Chafuen Kyle R. Ratliff – Brief Writer

Topics: Moot court competition, NDLS, Law
Publisher: NDLScholarship
Year: 2016
OAI identifier:
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.