Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

[A portfolio of compositions submitted for the degree of Doctor of Philosophy in Musical Composition]

By Robert Spearing


Commentary Scores: 1 After Haydn’s ‘Farewell’ 2 She Solus 3 Two Pieces for clarinet and piano 4 Wings … dreams 5 Piano Symphon

Topics: M Music
Year: 2010
OAI identifier:

Suggested articles


  1. (1952). Hawkes Pocket Scores, Boosey & Hawkes Ltd.,
  2. (1991). The Principles of Art (London,

To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.