Master's Degree Recital: Leslie Svilokos-Nagin, violoncello


Ms. Svilokos-Nagin is a student of Shirley TrepelSonata for Solo Violoncello, George Crumb -- Duo for Violin and Violoncello, Op. 7, Zoltán Kodály -- Sonata in G Minor, Op. 65, Frédéric Chopi

Similar works

Full text


DSpace at Rice University

Last time updated on 11/06/2012

This paper was published in DSpace at Rice University.

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.