Shepherd Society concert


A Parliment of Owls, Samuel Jones -- Remarks on behalf of Rice University, President Norman Hackerman -- Remarks on behalf of The Shepherd Society, Robert A. Shepherd, Jr. -- Remarks on behalf of The Shepherd School of Music, Dean Samuel Jones -- Divertimento (Hob. II 46), Haydn -- String Quartet No. 5 (Umbrae), Paul Cooper -- Symphony No. 35 in D Major, K.385 ("Haffner"), Mozart -- Polovetsian Dances, from Prince Igor, Borodi

Similar works

Full text


DSpace at Rice University

Last time updated on 11/06/2012

This paper was published in DSpace at Rice University.

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.