Article thumbnail

Alpha Gamma Epsilon, 1953-1954 Members

By Opal R. Lovett


Members of Alpha Gamma Epsilon, national honor society for women, at Jacksonville State College in 1953-1954 were, seated, Florida Phillips, June Usry, Polly Easterwood, Mary Ruth Watford, Lu Mosely, Marion Mims, Olive Barnes, standing, Nina Prince, Naomi Stanley, Jerrie Smith, Jean Wilson, Mary Louise Kile, Blanche Spradley, Alicia Moody, Joanne Phillips, Gail Mountain, Gloria Wood, Carol Dunn, Ann Bennett.

Topics: Jacksonville State University -- History, Jacksonville State College -- History, College teachers -- Alabama, Jacksonville State College -- Faculty, College students -- Alabama, Jacksonville State College -- Students, Greek letter societies
Publisher: JSU Digital Commons
Year: 1953
OAI identifier:
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.