Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

Officers of APA

By Anna Ricklin Manager, Mitchell J. Silver, Aicp President, Cynthia A. Bowen, Aicp Secretary/treasurer, W. Paul Farmer, Faicp Chief Executive Officer, Cynthia A. Bowen, Aicp Secretary/treasurer, Ann C. Bagley, Whit Blanton Aicp, Anna M. Breinich, Angela D. Brooks, Shedrick Coleman, Jeanette Dinwiddie-moore Faicp, Kara W. Drane Aicp, Rodger H. Lentz, Kelli Sertich Aicp, Angela J. Vincent, Stephen D. Villavaso and Chapter Presidents Council


sustainability plans addressing public health 1 American Planning Association | Planning and Community Health Research Centers The American Planning Association provides leadership in the development of vital communities by advocating excellence in community planning, promoting education and citizen empowerment, and providing the tools and support necessary to effec

Topics: Philip Farrington, aicp Cynthia L. Hoyle, faicp
Year: 2013
OAI identifier: oai:CiteSeerX.psu:
Provided by: CiteSeerX
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.