Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

the formation

By Karianne Solaas, B. Frode Kase, Viet Pham, Krister Bamberg, Mary C. Hunt and Stefan E. H. Alexson


Differential regulation of cytosolic and peroxisomal bil

Year: 2013
OAI identifier: oai:CiteSeerX.psu:
Provided by: CiteSeerX
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.