Location of Repository

RESEARCH Open Access

By Shuying He, Melinda K Pirity, Wei-lin Wang, Louise Wolf, Bharesh K Chauhan, Kveta Cveklova, Ernst R Tamm, Ruth Ashery-padan, Daniel Metzger, Akira Nakai, Pierre Chambon, Jiri Zavadil and Ales Cvekl


for mouse lens fiber cell terminal differentiation and its denucleatio

Year: 2013
OAI identifier: oai:CiteSeerX.psu:
Provided by: CiteSeerX
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • http://citeseerx.ist.psu.edu/v... (external link)
  • ftp://ftp.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pub... (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.