Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

Working Group on Conflicts of Interest. The Working Group members are:

By Peter Dunn Chairman, Mark Brenner, Jilda Diehl Garton, Gail Habicht, Karen Hersey, Robert Lowman, Andrew Neighbour, Marvin Parnes, Andrew Rudczynski, James Severson, Mary Ellen Sheridan, Kate Phillips and Carol Blum


The Council on Governmental Relations (COGR) is an association that includes among its membership 150 research-intensive universities. This document is the result of the efforts of the COG

Year: 2011
OAI identifier: oai:CiteSeerX.psu:
Provided by: CiteSeerX
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.