Article thumbnail

Second Suite From Carmen

By 1838-1875 (Composer) Georges Bizet


Place of publication: New YorkInstrumental parts: Piano, Flute, First Clarinet, First Cornet, Second Cornet, Trombone, Solo Violin, First Violin, Second Violin, Viola, Cello, Bass.Plate no. 19437 - 109Habanera -- Aria Of Michaela -- La Garde Moutante -- Danse Bohem

Publisher: Carl Fischer
Year: 1916
OAI identifier:
Provided by: KnowledgeBank at OSU
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.