Article thumbnail

The 3rd Reactive Synthesis Competition (SYNTCOMP 2016): Benchmarks, Participants AND Results

By Swen Jacobs, Roderick Bloem, Romain Brenguier, Ayrat Khalimov, Felix Klein, Robert K"onighofer, Jens Kreber, Alexander Legg, Nina Narodytska, Guillermo G.A. Pérez, Jean-François Raskin, Leonid Ryzhyk, Ocan Sankur, Martina Seidl, Leander Tentrup and Adam Walker



Topics: Sciences exactes et naturelles
Publisher: 'Open Publishing Association'
Year: 2016
DOI identifier: 10.4204/EPTCS.229.12
OAI identifier:
Provided by: DI-fusion
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • (external link)

  • To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.

    Suggested articles