Skip to main content
Article thumbnail
Location of Repository

Faculty Photo 2010-2011

By Larry S. Gibson


First Row (L to R): Susan Leviton, Jana Singer, Abraham Dash, Diane Hoffmann, Phoebe Haddon, Mark Graber, Robert Suggs, Oscar Gray, Larry Gibson Second Row ( L to R): Karen Rothenberg, Jane Barrett, Taunya Banks, Dawna Cobb, Lawrence Sung, Robert Rhee, Michael Van Alstine, Gordon Young, Barbara Gontrum, Paula Monopoli Third Row (L to R): Michael Pinard, Sherri Keene, Renee Hutchins, Maxwell Chibundu, Sherrilyn Ifill, Michael Greenberger, Leslie Meltzer Henry, Susan Hankin, Deborah Eisenberg, Karen Czapanskiy, Deborah Hellman, Danielle Citron Fourth Row (L to R): Maxwell Stearns, David Gray, Richard Boldt, Donald Gifford, William Reynolds, Robert Keller, Jerome Deise, Peter Quint, Peter Danchin, Martha Ertman, Kathleen Hoke, Amanda Pustilnik

Topics: Carey School of Law, faculty, picture, group photo, Law
Publisher: DigitalCommons@UM Carey Law
Year: 2011
OAI identifier:
Download PDF:
Sorry, we are unable to provide the full text but you may find it at the following location(s):
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • (external link)
  • Suggested articles

    To submit an update or takedown request for this paper, please submit an Update/Correction/Removal Request.