Shepherd Chamber Players


Presented by Houston Friends of Music, Inc. and Shepherd School of MusicTwo Arias, Handel -- Suite for Violin, Clarinet and Piano, Milhaud -- Serenade no. 11 in E-flat Major, K 375, Mozart -- Flute Quartet in A Major, K 298, Mozart -- Introduction and Allegro, Rave

Similar works

Full text


DSpace at Rice University

Full text is not available
oaioai:scholarship.rice.e...Last time updated on 6/11/2012

This paper was published in DSpace at Rice University.

Having an issue?

Is data on this page outdated, violates copyrights or anything else? Report the problem now and we will take corresponding actions after reviewing your request.