

THE UNIVERSITY OF TENNESEE AT CHATTANOOGA Athletics Committee Annual Report 2015-2016

Faculty Members: Joanie Sompayrac, Chair, Bruce Hutchinson, Marcus Mauldin, Roger Nichols, Gretchen Potts, Patrick Sweetman, Jeremiah Tate and Lucas van der Merwe.

The Athletics Committee met in person once during the fall semester, and all members attended the meeting to vote on the proposed travel schedules for the spring athletic teams. The Committee met electronically once during the winter and once during the spring to discuss proposed travel schedules for fall sports as well as any proposed changes to the travel for the spring teams. All members participated in the discussions.

Joanie Sompayrac

Chair