Inquiry: The University of Arkansas Undergraduate Research Journal

Volume 19 Article 4

Fall 2015

Editorial Board and Staff

Inquiry Editors

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarworks.uark.edu/inquiry

Recommended Citation

Editors, Inquiry (2015) "Editorial Board and Staff," Inquiry: The University of Arkansas Undergraduate Research Journal: Vol. 19, Article 4.

 $Available\ at:\ http://scholarworks.uark.edu/inquiry/vol19/iss1/4$

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks@UARK. It has been accepted for inclusion in Inquiry: The University of Arkansas Undergraduate Research Journal by an authorized editor of ScholarWorks@UARK. For more information, please contact scholar@uark.edu.

EDITORIAL BOARD AND STAFF

Inquiry Undergraduate Research Journal

Editorial Assistant

Ashley Givens, LCSW

Library Support Staff

Beth Juhl, Librarian, David W. Mullins Library Dylan Hurd, Senior Library Assistant, David W. Mullins Library

Editorial Board Members

- Dr. Mark E. Arnold, Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
- Dr. Juan C. Balda, Professor, Electrical Engineering
- Dr. Ravi Damodar Barabote, Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
- Dr. Noah Billig, Assistant Professor, Landscape Architecture
- Dr. Lisa Bowers, Assistant Professor, Rehabilitation
- Dr. Ana Bridges, Associate Professor, Psychology
- Dr. Joseph Candido, Professor, English
- Dr. Hope L. Christiansen, Associate Professor, World Languages
- Dr. Kameri Christy, Professor, Social Work
- Dr. Oana C. Cimpean, Visiting Assistant Professor, World Languages
- Dr. Andrea Civelli, Assistant Professor, Economics
- Dr. Matthew T. Clay, Assistant Professor, Mathematical Sciences
- Dr. Kathy Comfort, Associate Professor, World Languages
- Dr. Cary Deck, Professor, Economics
- Dr. Bill Durham, Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
- Dr. Ignatius Fosu, Associate Professor, Journalism
- Dr. David E. Gay, University Professor, Economics
- Dr. Lindsay Ham-Holm, Associate Professor, Psychology
- Dr. Ralph Henry, Distinguished Professor, Biological Sciences
- Dr. Greg Herman, Associate Professor, Architecture
- Dr. Marcia B. Imbeau, Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
- Dr. Anna Jarrett, Assistant Professor, Nursing
- Dr. Jon Johnson, Professor, Management
- Dr. Mark Johnson, Associate Professor, Mathematical Sciences
- Dr. Er-Gene Kahng, Associate Professor, Music
- Dr. Jin-Woo Kim, Professor, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
- Dr. Patricia Koski, Associate Dean, Graduate School
- Dr. Jeffrey A. Lewis, Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences
- Dr. Elizabeth Lorah, Assistant Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
- Dr. Ronda M. Mains, Professor, Music
- Dr. John Martel Norwood, Professor, Accounting
- Dr. Patricia Petretic, Associate Professor, Psychology
- Dr. Fred W. Pohlman, Professor, Animal Science
- Dr. Michael P. Popp, Professor, Agricultural Economics and Agribusiness

Editorial Board Members (CONTINUED)

- Dr. William A. Quinn, Professor, English
- Dr. Narasimham Rajaram, Assistant Professor, Biomedical Engineering
- Dr. Molly Rapert, Associate Professor, Marketing Transportation
- Dr. Doug Rhoads, Professor, Biological Sciences
- Dr. Curt R. Rom, Professor, Horticulture
- Dr. Josh Sakon, Associate Professor, Chemistry & Biochemistry
- Professor Robert Saunders, Instructor, Electrical Engineering
- Dr. Deborah Shirey, Assistant Professor, Nursing
- Dr. Surenda P. Singh, Professor, Physics
- Dr. Nan Smith-Blair, Professor, Nursing
- Dr. Laura Terry, Associate Professor, Architecture
- Dr. Mary Ann Toner, Associate Professor, Rehabilitation
- Dr. Michael J. Wavering, Associate Professor, Curriculum & Instruction
- Dr. Uchechukwu C. Wejinya, Associate Professor, Mechanical Engineering

Cover image by Rob Byrd Designs