

© 2007 by the Alaska Law Review

VOLUME XXIV

NUMBER II

EDITORIAL BOARD

WILLIAM A. REPPY, JR., Chair

STUDENT EDITORIAL BOARD

MAURICIO ALMAR, Editor-in-Chief

JED DOUGLAS, Executive Editor SARA GIVLER, Articles Editor REVA ALAVIAN, Managing Editor RICHARD ALLEN, Lead Editor EMILY JURA, Lead Editor MICHAEL ROACH, Lead Editor Chris Lott, Executive Editor Amanda Neely, Articles Editor Daniel Baker, Year-In-Review Editor Michael D. Sopko, Lead Editor David Wright, Lead Editor Christopher Healey, Casenote Editor Brianne Schwanitz, Student Note Editor

STAFF EDITORS

Lisa Bolotin Jeffrey David Matthew Eagan Michael Golik Greg Hawver Michael Horowitz Matthew Levy Timothy Mullins Kelly Taylor Christopher Thompson Randall Weinsten Jillian Willis Lei Zhang

TECHNICAL STAFF

BRETT CORNWRIGHT, Director of Publications

KELLY SMITH, Production Assistant, Senior