Studies in 20th & 21st Century Literature

Volume 48 Issue 1 *Translating Multilingualism*

Article 1

2024

STTCL Editorial Board

Follow this and additional works at: https://newprairiepress.org/sttcl

Part of the Film and Media Studies Commons, French and Francophone Literature Commons, German Literature Commons, Latin American Literature Commons, Modern Literature Commons, and the Spanish Literature Commons



This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 4.0 License.

Recommended Citation

() "STTCL Editorial Board," *Studies in 20th & 21st Century Literature*: Vol. 48: Iss. 1, Article 1. https://doi.org/10.4148/2334-4415.2285

This Introductory Material is brought to you for free and open access by New Prairie Press. It has been accepted for inclusion in Studies in 20th & 21st Century Literature by an authorized administrator of New Prairie Press. For more information, please contact cads@k-state.edu.

STTCL Editorial Board Abstract STTCL Editorial Board

Studies in Twentieth and Twenty-First Century Literature

Editor

Laura Kanost, Kansas State University

Assistant Editors

Kathleen Antonioli, Kansas State University Necia Chronister, Kansas State University

Book Review Editors

Nichole Neuman, Indiana University—Purdue University Indianapolis Marylaura Papalas, East Carolina University Carlos Varón González, University of California Riverside

Social Media

Rebecca Bender, Kansas State University

Editorial Board

Linda Bartlett, Furman University
Ljudmila Bilkić, University of Kansas
María Teresa DePaoli, Kansas State University
Raelynne Hale Kansas State University
Derek Hillard, Kansas State University
Ervin Malakaj, University of British Columbia
Benjamin McCloskey, Kansas State University
Camille Meritan, Kansas State University
Claudia Nazario, Kansas State University
Rachel Paparone, independent scholar
Alison Posey, Pepperdine University

Editorial Advisory Council

Claudia Breger, Columbia University
Verena Conley, Harvard University
Helena Goscilo, Ohio State University
Margaret Gray, Indiana University
Amy Hubbell, University of Queensland
Lawrence Kritzman, Dartmouth College
Naomi Lindstrom, University of Texas, Austin
Sharon Magnarelli, Quinnipiac University
Salvador Oropesa, Clemson University
Gerald Prince, University of Pennsylvania
Ben Robinson, Indiana University
Nicasio Urbina, University of Cincinnati