

Illinois Wesleyan University Digital Commons @ IWU

Community Reports

2012 Reaccreditation Self-Study

2009

2009-10 Self-Study Steering Committee Members

Self-Study Steering Committee

Recommended Citation

Self-Study Steering Committee, "2009-10 Self-Study Steering Committee Members" (2009). *Community Reports*. Paper 1. http://digitalcommons.iwu.edu/comm_reports/1

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by The Ames Library, the Andrew W. Mellon Center for Curricular and Faculty Development, the Office of the Provost and the Office of the President. It has been accepted for inclusion in Digital Commons @ IWU by the faculty at Illinois Wesleyan University. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@iwu.edu. ©Copyright is owned by the author of this document.

Self Study Steering Committee

| Jeff Frick | Co-chair |
|------------------|----------------------------|
| Jim Matthews | Co-chair |
| Dave Barrett | Nursing & PE |
| David Bollivar | Natural Sciences |
| Jenny Hand | Volunteer |
| Erick Henderson | Student |
| Patti Henderson | Volunteer |
| Nancy Loitz | Arts |
| Tom McKinney | Board of Trustees |
| Annorah Moorman | Student Affairs |
| William Munro | Interdisciplinary Programs |
| Sue Noonan | Non-exempt staff |
| Jo Porter | Exempt Staff |
| Karen Schmidt | Ames Library |
| Mike Seeborg | Business & Econ |
| Jim Sikora | Social Sciences |
| Michael Thompson | Co-Chair |