International Journal of Geospatial and Environmental Research

Volume 10 | Number 1

Article 1

March 2023

Special Thanks to Reviewers 2021-2022

Woonsup Choi University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee, choiw@uwm.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://dc.uwm.edu/ijger

Part of the Earth Sciences Commons, Environmental Sciences Commons, and the Geography Commons

Recommended Citation

Choi, Woonsup (2023) "Special Thanks to Reviewers 2021-2022," *International Journal of Geospatial and Environmental Research*: Vol. 10: No. 1, Article 1. Available at: https://dc.uwm.edu/ijger/vol10/iss1/1

This Short Communication is brought to you for free and open access by UWM Digital Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in International Journal of Geospatial and Environmental Research by an authorized administrator of UWM Digital Commons. For more information, please contact scholarlycommunicationteam-group@uwm.edu.

Special Thanks to Reviewers 2021-2022

Abstract

Sincere thanks are extended to the individuals who reviewed manuscripts for *International Journal of Geospatial and Environmental Research* during the period from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2022.

Sincere thanks are extended to the following individuals who reviewed manuscripts submitted to the *International Journal of Geospatial and Environmental Research* during the period from 1 January 2021 to 31 December 2022. The names are spelled as registered in the journal Web site. For corrections or additions, please contact the Editor.

Aiyin Zhang Ami Hassan Md Din Amin Azimian Anke P.M. Keuser Chanwoo Jin Daehyun Kim Debarchana Ghosh Douglas R. Gress **Erin Bunting** Ernieza Suhana Mokhtar Gi-Choul Ahn Greg Rybarczyk Herbert Hambati Ho-Seop Cha Hyowon Ban Illyani Ibrahim Jieun Lee Jun Tu Kanak Kanti Kar Kang Jeon-Young Khairul Nizam Abdul Maulud Lawal Billa Lei Gong

Michael Pease Misun Hur Munazza Fatima Miss Nabilah Naharudin Nafisah Khalid Nor Aizam Adnan Nurul Ain Zaki Nurul Hawani Idris Saiful Aman Bin Hj Sulaiman Sr Sanglim Yoo Sharad Jones Simbarashe Jombo Siti Nur Aliaa Roslan Solomon W Newete Stacey R Brown-Amilian Wan Shafrina Wan Mohd Jaafar Yeong Bae Seong Yeong-Hyun Kim Youjeong Oh Young Gu Her Zengwang Xu