University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-2016

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (2016). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 75. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/75

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 77

Winter 2016

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editors-in-Chief E. Lars Phillips Mike Wilson

Executive Editors CARRIE GIBADLO MICHELLE TAFOYA Articles Editor Lucas Hamilton

Business Editor PAIGE GRIFFITH Online Editors Aaron Brann Tyler M. Stockton

Intake Editor JAMES MURNION

STAFF

Luc Brodhead Jason Collins Brian Geer Eli Inabnit Marin Keyes Nicholas LeTang Brandon Shannon Megan Timm Constance Van Kley Connor Walker Caitlin Williams Kristen Zadick

FACULTY ADVISOR

ANTHONY JOHNSTONE

Published semi-annually, Winter and Summer, by the Board of Editors of the Montana Law Review, School of Law, The University of Montana, Missoula, Montana 59812. Subscription price: \$60.00 per year within the United States; \$65.00 per year elsewhere. Single issues: \$30.00 per issue within the United States; \$35.00 per issue elsewhere. Back issues may be ordered directly from William S. Hein & Co., Inc., 1285 Main Street, Buffalo, New York 14209-1987, or by calling Hein at (800) 828-7571. Back issues can also be found in electronic format at HeinOnline (http://heinonline.org/).

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 77

Summer 2016

Number 2

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editors-in-Chief E. Lars Phillips Mike Wilson

Executive Editors Carrie Gibadlo Michelle Tafoya

Articles Editor Lucas Hamilton

Business Editor PAIGE GRIFFITH

Online Editors Aaron Brann Tyler M. Stockton

Intake Editor JAMES MURNION

STAFF

Luc Brodhead Jason Collins Brian Geer Eli Inabnit Marin Keyes Nicholas LeTang Brandon Shannon Megan Timm Constance Van Kley Connor Walker Caitlin Williams Kristen Zadick

FACULTY ADVISOR

ANTHONY JOHNSTONE

Published semi-annually, Winter and Summer, by the Board of Editors of the Montana Law Review, School of Law, The University of Montana, Missoula, Montana 59812. Subscription price: \$60.00 per year within the United States; \$65.00 per year elsewhere. Single issues: \$30.00 per issue within the United States; \$35.00 per issue elsewhere. Back issues may be ordered directly from William S. Hein & Co., Inc., 1285 Main Street, Buffalo, New York 14209-1987, or by calling Hein at (800) 828-7571. Back issues can also be found in electronic format at HeinOnline (http://heinonline.org/).