University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-2008

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review

Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards



Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (2008). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 67. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/67

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 69

Winter 2008

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Editor-in-Chief
Jessie Lundberg

Managing Editor
TRAVIS M. JOYNER

Business Editor
Jessie L. Luther

Intake Editors
Rennie L. Stichman
Sara F. Tappen

Executive Editor
ERICA R. GRINDE

Articles Editor
Hilary J. Oitzinger

Notes Editors
Jennifer A. Giuttari
Robin M. Turner

Symposium Editor Ashley A. Griffith

STAFF

Myles Braccio
Christopher Decker
Lindsay Hecht
Julie E. McFarland
Kate McGrath Ellis
Tyson Radley O'Connell
Vincent Paylish

PHILIP W. ROHLFING
AUDREY J. SCHULTZ
ZACHARY STRONG
DUSTIN SWANSON
CHRISTOPHER T. SWEENEY
RYAN WELDON

FACULTY ADVISOR

BARI BURKE