University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1995

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1995). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 54. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/54

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 56

Winter 1995

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

Hertha L. Lund

STEPHANIE C. STIMPSON

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Brendan R. Beatty

GREG E. OVERTURF

Articles Editors

TIFFANY B. LONNEVIK

LISA A. RODEGHIERO

Citations Editors

ROBERT J. GUITE Managing Editor

STAFF

Abbott Cooper Christopher J. Flann Sean S. Frampton Jamie J. Gashwiler James M. Hughes Jason P. Loble Robert C. Lukes M. Scott Regan Jon O. Shields David M. Wagner

* * *

CARL TOBIAS Faculty Advisor