University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

MLR Editorial Boards

1-1-1990

Editorial Board

Montana Law Review Alexander Blewett III School of Law at the University of Montana

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards

Part of the Law Commons Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Law Review, Montana, "Editorial Board" (1990). *MLR Editorial Boards*. 49. https://scholarworks.umt.edu/mlronline_editorialboards/49

This Masthead is brought to you for free and open access by ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in MLR Editorial Boards by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

MONTANA LAW REVIEW

Volume 51

Winter 1990

Number 1

BOARD OF EDITORS

KEVIN C. CULUM

CAROL A. DONALDSON

Co-Editors-in-Chief

Alan J. Hall Sus Michael V. Herrington Cynt Barbara J. Tucker

Susan G. Ridgeway Cynthia Kegley Smith Tucker

STAFF

Lori Ann Harper Margaret C. Hesse Robyn D. Jarnagin John A. Kutzman Lance Lovell Duncan A. Peete Joan Poston Tia Rikel Robbin Cynthia H. Schott John R. Velk

WILLIAM L. CORBETT Faculty Advisor