Volume 26, No 1, 2023, 2



REVIEWER ACKNOWLEDGEMENT

Acknowledgement to reviewers 2022

The editors of AIN wish to thank the colleagues who generously gave of their time and expertise to review manuscripts for us during 2022. We greatly appreciate their contribution to the quality of the work that we publish.

Jamila Adam (South Africa)

Zubair Asmal (South Africa) Ebun Bamgboye (Nigeria)

Justor Banda (Zambia)

Chevon Clark (South Africa)

Malcolm Davies (South Africa)

Halima Dawood (South Africa)

Nina Diana (South Africa)

Zarina Ebrahim (South Africa)

Samar Abd Elhafeez (Egypt)

Hesham Elsayed (Egypt)

Tonya Esterhuizen (South Africa)

June Fabian (South Africa)

Fatima Fazel (South Africa)

Robert Freercks (South Africa)

Mohammed Abdel Gawad (Egypt)

Mohamed Hafez Hany (Egypt)

May Hassaballa (Egypt)

Abdul-Jalil Inusah (Ghana)

Shaegan Irusen (South Africa)

Julian Jacobs (South Africa)

Kitty Jager (Netherlands)

Erika Jones (South Africa)

Robert Kalyesubula (Uganda)

François Kaze Folefack (Cameroon)

Edward Kwakyi (Ghana)

Valerie Luyckx (Switzerland)

Nomandla Madala (South Africa)

Mignon McCulloch (South Africa)

Mohammed Rafique Moosa (South Africa)

Elmi Muller (South Africa)

Albert Muranda (South Africa)

Indiran Naiker (South Africa)

Johan Nel (South Africa)

Abdou Niang (Senegal)

Yannick Nlandu (Democratic Republic of the Congo)

Ikechi Okpechi (Canada)

Ogochukwu Okoye (Nigeria)

Timothy Olanrewaju (Nigeria)

Graham Paget (South Africa)

Arifa Parker (South Africa)

Mike Pascoe (South Africa)

Hans Prozesky (South Africa)

Rose Richards (South Africa)

Aminu Sakajiki (Nigeria)

Carine Smith (South Africa)

Khalida Soki (Kenya)

Mike Sullivan (United Kingdom)

Charles Swanepoel (South Africa)

Charles Tomson (United Kingdom)

Uday Udayaraj (United Kingdom)

Ifeoma Ulasi (Nigeria)

Heilie Uys (South Africa)

Pieter van der Bijl (South Africa)

Wesley van Hougenhouck-Tulleken (South Africa)

Nicola Wearne (South Africa)

David Wellsted (United Kingdom)

Karen Yeates (United Kingdom)

Anthony Yip (South Africa)

Annie Zemlin (South Africa)



M Razeen Davids **Deputy Editor**