Developing countries and regions lists

Free access is available to authors and organizations from the following countries and regions:

Belize, Dominica, Grenada, Guyana, Haiti, Nicaragua, St. Lucia, St. Vincent and the Grenadines, Suriname.

Reduced rates are available to qualifying authors and organizations from the following countries and regions:

Dominican Republic, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Jamaica, Peru.

Exceptions to this list can be requested and evaluated on a case-by-case basis by the Editors.

List valid from 1 January- 31 December 2022. Based on Oxford University Press.