



## University of Groningen

## **AUTHOR CORRECTION - ERS International Congress 2019**

Latimer, Lorna E.; Duiverman, Marieke; Abdel-Aziz, Mahmoud I.; Caliskan, Gulser; Mensink-Bout, Sara M.; Mendoza-Valderrey, Alberto; Justet, Aurelien; Omura, Junichi; Srikanthan, Karthi; De Brandt, Jana

Published in: Breathe

DOI:

10.1183/20734735.5330-2019

IMPORTANT NOTE: You are advised to consult the publisher's version (publisher's PDF) if you wish to cite from it. Please check the document version below.

Document Version Publisher's PDF, also known as Version of record

Publication date: 2020

Link to publication in University of Groningen/UMCG research database

Citation for published version (APA):

Latimer, L. E., Duiverman, M., Abdél-Aziz, M. I., Caliskan, G., Mensink-Bout, S. M., Mendoza-Valderrey, A., Justet, A., Omura, J., Srikanthan, K., & De Brandt, J. (2020). AUTHOR CORRECTION - ERS International Congress 2019: highlights from Best Abstract awardees. Breathe, 16(1). https://doi.org/10.1183/20734735.5330-2019

Other than for strictly personal use, it is not permitted to download or to forward/distribute the text or part of it without the consent of the author(s) and/or copyright holder(s), unless the work is under an open content license (like Creative Commons).

The publication may also be distributed here under the terms of Article 25fa of the Dutch Copyright Act, indicated by the "Taverne" license. More information can be found on the University of Groningen website: https://www.rug.nl/library/open-access/self-archiving-pure/taverneamendment.

**Take-down policy**If you believe that this document breaches copyright please contact us providing details, and we will remove access to the work immediately and investigate your claim.

Downloaded from the University of Groningen/UMCG research database (Pure): http://www.rug.nl/research/portal. For technical reasons the number of authors shown on this cover page is limited to 10 maximum.

## Author correction

"ERS International Congress 2019: highlights from Best Abstract awardees". Lorna E. Latimer, Marieke Duiverman, Mahmoud I. Abdel-Aziz, Gulser Caliskan, Sara M. Mensink-Bout, Alberto Mendoza-Valderrey, Aurelien Justet, Junichi Omura, Karthi Srikanthan, Jana De Brandt. *Breathe* 2019; 15: e143-e149.

This article from the December 2019 issue of *Breathe* was published with an error in the name of one of the authors. The corrected author list is shown above. The article has been corrected and republished online.



