

Western Kentucky University TopSCHOLAR®

Jim Wayne Miller Celebration of Writing Contest

English Student Publications

2012

2012 Jim Wayne Miller Contest Winners

Creative Writing Committee

Follow this and additional works at: http://digitalcommons.wku.edu/jim_wayne_celebration Part of the <u>Fiction Commons</u>, <u>Nonfiction Commons</u>, and the <u>Poetry Commons</u>

Recommended Citation

Creative Writing Committee, "2012 Jim Wayne Miller Contest Winners" (2012). *Jim Wayne Miller Celebration of Writing Contest*. Paper 14. http://digitalcommons.wku.edu/jim_wayne_celebration/14

This Other is brought to you for free and open access by TopSCHOLAR[®]. It has been accepted for inclusion in Jim Wayne Miller Celebration of Writing Contest by an authorized administrator of TopSCHOLAR[®]. For more information, please contact todd.seguin@wku.edu.

Jim Wayne Miller Celebration of Writing 2012

Congratulations to the winners of the 16th annual Jim Wayne Miller contest:

First place: Krystol Stinson

Second place: Isiah Fish

Third place: Jaclyn Melcher

Other finalists were:

Rachel Hoge

Samara Skinner

Haley Parker Rinehart

Maggie Woodward