ANNIVERSARY ARTICLE

NODA Presidents

Prepared by Mary Jo Fabich, NODA Historian

First Year of Term	President	Institution
1976	Mike Jones	State University of New York at Oswego
1978	Don Perigo	Michigan State University
1980	Bob Walters	California Polytechnic State University
1982	Debbie Shriver	University of Tennessee
1984	Dave Hansen	University of Nevada – Reno
1986	Yvonne Schildt	University of the Pacific
1988	Jim Zakely	University of Northern Colorado
1990	Richard Mullendore	University of North Carolina - Wilmington
1992	Becky Smith	Otterbein College
1994	Victor Wilson	Agnes Scott College
1996	Daniel Robb	Bridgewater State University
1998	Jeanine Ward-Roof	Clemson University
2000	Cindy Payne	Northern Arizona University
2002	Andrene Kaiwi-Lenting	California Polytechnic State University
2004	Charlie Andrews	Florida International University
2007	Craig Mack	Massachusetts Bay Community College