Georgia Library Quarterly

Volume 57 Issue 3 Summer 2020

Article 13

7-1-2020

Georgia Library Association - Division and Round Table Candidates for 2021

Casey M. Long Agnes Scott College, clong@agnesscott.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalcommons.kennesaw.edu/glq



Part of the Library and Information Science Commons

Recommended Citation

Long, C. M. (2020). Georgia Library Association - Division and Round Table Candidates for 2021. Georgia Library Quarterly, 57(3). Retrieved from https://digitalcommons.kennesaw.edu/glq/vol57/iss3/13

This News is brought to you for free and open access by DigitalCommons@Kennesaw State University. It has been accepted for inclusion in Georgia Library Quarterly by an authorized editor of DigitalCommons@Kennesaw State University. For more information, please contact digitalcommons@kennesaw.edu.



Georgia Library Association Division and Round Table Candidates for 2021



Academic Library Division

Vice Chair/Chair-Elect

- Catherine Manci, Georgia Institute of Technology, Public Programming & Community Engagement Specialist
- Emma Kate Morgan, Augusta University, Access Services Librarian

Secretary

 Kristina Lang, Georgia State University, Reference & Instruction Librarian

ACRL Council Rep

- Dr. Linda Marie Golian-Lui, Kennesaw State University (KSU), Associate Dean of KSU Library System
- Eli Arnold, Oglethorpe University,
 University Librarian and Director of the Philip Weltner Library
- Lamonica Sanford, Georgia College, Assessment Librarian

School Library Media Division

• No candidates at the time of publication

Georgia Library Trustees, Friends, and Advocates Division

Chair-Elect

Brienné Coates

New Members Round Table

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect

- Sarah Grace Glover, University of North Georgia, Reference Services Librarian
- Gina Viarruel, Gwinnett County Public Library, Library Associate

Secretary

 Kelly Williams, Gwinnett County Public Library, Library Associate

Paraprofessional Division

• No candidates at the time of publication

Public Library Division

Chair

Angel Tuggle, Commerce Public Library

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect

 Rosalind Lett, Clayton County Public Library

Secretary

• Bel Outwater, Commerce Public Library

Special Libraries and Information Services Division

Vice-Chair/Chair-Elect

• Stephen Sherman, Southeastern Council of Foundations

Secretary

• Shelia Devaney, University of Georgia Libraries