



ARTISTIC STAFF

Director

Diane Conrad Merchant

Set Designer

Gisela Beasley

Production Manager

Tim Phipps

Lighting Designer

Rob Rasmussen

Sound Designers

T. L. Denen Abigail C. Russell

Costume Designer

Rebekah Priebe

Hair and Makeup Designer

Rebekah Priebe

Dramaturg

Zach Krauss

Composer

Calvin Hitchcock*

*Member of ASCAP

CAST

| Leon Tolchinsky Jeremey Smith | Yenchn |
|--------------------------------------|---------|
| SnetskyAndrew Standley | Dr. Zul |
| Magistrate Jean-Luc Schieferstein | Lenya Z |
| Slovitch | Sophia |
| Mishkin Sara Humphrey | Gregor |

Lenya Zubritsky Ranae Haskins

 $Sophia \ Zubritsky \dots \dots \text{Beth Oldham}$

Gregor Yousekevitch Blake Hansher

PRODUCTION STAFF

Technical Director

Tim Phipps

Stage Manager

Raven Synatra Simmons

Assistant Stage Manager

Emily Hunnemeyer

Master Electrician

Cory Brookins

Electricians

Nathan Albrecht Paige Baker Cory Brookins **Emily Entner** Blake Hansher Sara Humphrey Lauren Jacobs Ahna Mellinger

Sara Warnshuis

Recording Engineer Mark Kelsey

Beth Oldham

Jeremy Smith

Alix Paris

Light Board Operators

Cory Brookins Ahna Mellinger

Sound Board Operators

T. L. Denen Abigail C. Russell Jeff Lybarger Alan Hardee

Set Construction and Decoration

Angela Bobe Kelly Brown Miranda Dyson Michaela Gentry Micah Gerber Nicholas Heist Auston Henninger

Laura Lasich Adrian Ly

Nicholas Moorman Parker Musick Kyle Nawyn Caleb Tiffan Jonathan Ullom

Costume Crew Head

Sara Warnshuis

Costumes Crew

Evan Ellis **Emily Entner** Claire Feathers Kellyn Post Rachel Ratcliffe Olivia Shake Sarah Smisek

Hair and Makeup **Crew Head** Nathan Robertson

Hair and Makeup Crew

Rachel Stober Maria Salow Kristin Klimek Zachary Krauss Hope Arango

Properties Crew Head

Lauren Jacobs

Teagen Bolin

Properties Crew

Jaclyn Applegate LaRisha Gay Krissy Mantek Alexandra Paris Rachel Terrell

House Manager

Natalia Kirychuk

Assistant House Manager Isabelle Harvey

Box Office Manager

Blake Hansher

Administrative Assistant Diane Reid

Production Photographer Scott Huck

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Cedarville University **Creative Services**

Diane Reid

James Leightenheimer

Seth Gillespie **Student Center Advisory Board**

Department of Art, Design, and Theatre

ABOUT THE MAJOR

Cedarville's theatre major, offered through the Department of Art, Design, and Theatre, is a rigorous program with concentrations in design and performance, and minors in performance, design and arts administration. Our graduates are well prepared for graduate school, professional theatre, public media, and ministry settings. They excel in their art as they honor God with their lives. Visit cedarville.edu/theatre to learn more about theatre majors and minors.

Scholarships are available.

"... You can't be cursed unless you permit yourself to be. Kulyenchikov's lack of intelligence is self-inflicted, caused by fear and guilt and the relinquishing of your own self-esteem to a tyrannical power."

— Leon, in Fools