

JANE EYRE

CHRISTINA CALVI

SEPTEMBER 29-OCTOBER 9, 2016

*PLEASE NOTE THAT THIS PRODUCTION FEATURES THE USE OF SAFE, WATER-BASED

FOG EFFECTS AND FLASHING LIGHTS DURING THE PERFORMANCE. LOCATION: THE FAR NORTH OF ENGLAND | TIME: 1840

ARTISTIC STAFF

Director

Diane Conrad Merchant*

*Associate Member of the Society of Directors and Choreographers, the professional labor union in the United States

Set Designer

Robert Clements

Lighting Designer

Timothy Phipps

Production Manager

Timothy Phipps

Sound Designer

Kevin Mackey

Costume Designer

Rebekah Priebe

Hair and Makeup Designer

Rebekah Priebe

Dramaturg

Alana Perry

Composer

Calvin Hitchcock

*Member of ASCAP

Dialect Coach

Rebecca Baker

*Member of VASTA, the Voice and Speech Trainers

Assistant Dialect Coach

Megan Howell

Assistant Dialect Coach

Stephen De Jong

CAST

Jane Eyre	Alana Perry	Dia
Rochester	Nathan Robertson	Ma
Helen	Natalia Kirychuk	Mr.
St. John	Jeremy Smith	Ma
Blanche	Ran R. Haskins	Am
Bertha	Raven Synatra Simmons	Aur
Mrs. Fairfax/Hannah	Natalie S. Reid	Por
Lady Ingram	Megan Howell	Ade
Brocklehurst	Stephen De Jong	Dr.

J 1		
Diana Rivers	Gabrielle Bauman	
Mary Rivers	Susanna Edwards	
Mr. Mason	Stephen Gayer	
Mary Ingram	Kimberlyn Wideman	
Amy Eshton/Grace Poole	Savannah Hart	
Aunt Reed	Merra Milender	
Porter/Reverend Wood	Remy James Patterson	
Adele	Karolyn Sabo	
Dr. Carter/Townsperson	Andrew James Rarick	

PRODUCTION STAFF

Technical Director

Timothy Phipps

Stage Manager

Katie Gilbert

Assistant Stage Manager

Heather Lange

Master Electrician

Megan Howell

Light Board Operator

Robert Lindmark

Lighting Designer

Megan Howell

Sound Board Operators

Jennifer Yosinski

Electricians

Shelby Ahlborg Paige Baker Gabrielle Bauman Cory Brookins

PRODUCTION STAFF (CONT.)

Electricians (cont.)

Stephen De Jong Katie Gilbert Ranae Haskins Kristin Klimek Natalia Kirychuk Robert Lindmark Merra Milender Sam Partridge Alana Perry Karolyn Sabo Jeremy Smith

David Wiseman

Set Construction/Decoration

Set Construction/ Stephanie Brown Nathan Burkholder Grace Christiansen Stephen DeJong Christian Frey Micah Gerber Adrian Ly Aaron Motsinger Alec OConnor Tasha Peterson Nathan Titus

Costume Crew Head

Tiffany Denen

Costumes

Cassandra Boyer Holly Cochenour Hannah Jackson Abby Krakow Erica Loughner Tamara Marques Olivia Patterson Ellie Robb Connor Tomlin

Hair and Makeup Crew Head

Jordan Hickling

Hair and Makeup

Susanna Edwards Brittany Ferguson Denise Rollins Suzanna Slade Lila Pattison Moriah Hardman Ashley Hardt Jessica Hernandez Bethany Priest Rachel Rowland

Properties Crew Heads

Sam Quattrone

Properties

Amy Gilbert
Naomi Harward
Males Jude
Kaleigh Kenney
Ryan Mark
Alex Paat
Abigail Rivas
Abbie Rudolph
Michaela Wade
Larisa Yuchimiuk
Rachel Yuchimiuk

House Manager Caleb Curby

Doy Office Mar

Box Office Manager Gabrielle Bauman

Production Photographer

Scott Huck

Graphic Designer

Ali Womack

Due to printing deadlines, some crew members may not be listed. We apologize for any omission.

ACKNOWLEDGEMENTS

Cedarville University Marketing Custodial Services Department of Art, Design, and Theatre Event Services Print Services Student Center Advisory Board

ABOUT THE THEATRE MAJOR

Cedarville's theatre major, offered through the Department of Art, Design, and Theatre, is a rigorous program with concentrations in design and performance. Our graduates are well prepared for graduate school, professional theatre, public media, and ministry settings. They excel in their art as they honor God with their lives.

Visit **cedarville.edu/theatre** to learn more about theatre majors and minors. Scholarships are available.

UPCOMING PRODUCTIONS

The Music Man

February 2–12, 2017

The Complete Works of William Shakespeare (Abridged)

March 30–April 9, 2017