Conserence Committe



Honorary Committe

Prof. Ir. Joni Hermana, M.Sc.Es, Ph.D,

Rector of Institut Teknologi Sepuluh Nopember Surabaya (ITS)

General Chairman

Prof. Dr. Ir. Adi Soeprijanto, M.T.,

Director of Postgraduate Programme ITS

Steering Committee

Prof. Dr. Ir. Sekartedjo Koentjoro,

Prof. Ir. Priyo Suprobo, M.S., Ph.D.,

Prof. Ir. Ontoseno Penangsang, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Prof. Ir. Eddy Yahya, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Prof. Dr. Ir. Happy Ratna Santosa, M.Sc.,

Prof. Ir. Renanto Handogo, M.S., Ph.D.,

Prof. Dr. Ir. Bangun Muljo Sukojo, DEA, DESS,

Prof. Ir. Eko Budi Djatmiko, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Prof. Ir. Arif Djunaidy, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Prof. Dr. Yulinah Trihadiningrum, M.App.Sc,

Prof. Dr. Udi Subakti Ciptomulyono, M.Eng.Sc.,

Prof. Ir. IK Aria Pria Utama, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Prof. Dr. Ketut Buda Artana, S.T., M.Sc.,

Prof. Drs. Mardi Santoso, Ph.D.,

Prof. Ir. Sutardi, M.Eng., Ph.D.,

Prof. Ir. I Nyoman Pujawan, M.Eng, Ph.D.,

Prof. Ir. Joko Lianto Buliali, M.Sc., Ph.D.,

Dr. Subchan, S.Si, M.Sc.,

Dr.rer.nat. Ir. Maya Shovitri, M.Si,

Dr. Sungging Pintowantoro, S.T., M.T.,

Dr. Imam Baihagi, S.T., M.Sc.,

Dr.rer.pol. Heri Kuswanto, S.Si., M.Si.,

Scientific Committee:

Dr.rer.nat Aulia MT Nasution.,

Prof. I.C. Liu,

Rozalina binti Zakaria, PhD.,

Dr. Iwan Halim Sahputra.,

Department of Engineering Physics,

ITS (Chair)

Department of Civil Engineering, ITS

Department of Electrical

Engineering, ITS

Department of Physics, ITS

Department of Architecture, ITS

Department of Chemical Engineering, ITS

Department of Geomatics Engineering, ITS

Department of Ocean Engineering, ITS

Department of Information System, ITS

Department of Environmental Engineering,

ITS

Department of Industrial Engineering, ITS

Department of Naval Architecture, ITS

Department of Marine Engineering, ITS

Department of Chemistry, ITS

Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Department of Industrial Engineering, ITS

Department of Informatics Engineering,

Department of Mathematics, ITS

Department of Biology, ITS

Department of Material and Metallurgical

Engineering, ITS

Department of Industrial Engineering, ITS

Department of Statistics, ITS

Department of Engineering Physics, ITS

(Chair)

NTUST Taiwan

University of Malaya

Texas A&M Univ. at Qatar



Conference Committe



Prof. Heru Setyawan.,

Dr. Totok Soehartanto, DEA,

Dr. Suhartono.

Dr. Subiono,

Dr. Djoko Purwanto,

Dr. Harus Laksana Guntur,

Dr. Nani Kurniati,

Dr. Eng. Hosta Ardhyananta, S.T., M.Sc.,

Dr. Dyah Susanti,

Dr. Murni Rachmawati, Endah Wahyuni, PhD., Dr. -Ing Teguh Harijanto, Dr. Eng. Rudi Walujo Pratianto, Waskitho Wibisono, PhD.,

Dr. Apol Pribadi Subriadi,

Dr. Mat Syaiin,

Dr. Ali Musyafa', Dr. Ridho Hantoro,

Organizing Committee:

Dr. Ir. Aulia Siti Aisjah, M.T.,

Dr. Ir. Ria Asih Aryani Soemitro, M.Eng, Agus Muhammad Hatta, S.T., M.Si., Ph.D., Detak Yan Pratama, S.T., M.Sc., Dr. Dhany Arifianto, S.T., M.Eng., Dr.-Ing. Doty Dewi Risanti, S.T., M.T., Gunawan Nugroho, S.T., M.T., Ph.D., Dr. Purwadi Agus Darwito, S.T., M.Sc., Totok Ruki Biyanto, S.T., M.T., Ph.D., Dyah Sawitri, S.T., M.T., Bagus Tri Atmaja, S.T., M.T., Arief Abdurrakhman, S.T., M.T., Lizda Johar Mawarani, S.T., M.T., Wahyu, SSi, MT., Nur Endah Nuffida, ST, MT., Ipung Fitri Purwanti, ST, MT.,

Department of Chemical Engineering, ITS Department of Engineering Physics, ITS Department of Statistics, ITS Department of Mathematics, ITS Department of Electrical Engineering, ITS Department of Mechanical Engineering,

Department of Industrial Engineering, ITS Department of Material and Metallurgical

Engineering, ITS

Department of Material and Metallurgical

Engineering, ITS

Department of Architecture, ITS Department of CivilEngineering, ITS Department of Geomatics Engineering, ITS Department of Ocean Engineering, ITS Department of Informatics Engineering,

Department of Informatics System, ITS Shipbuilding Institute of Polytechnic Surabava

Department of Engineering Physics, ITS Department of Engineering Physics, ITS

Department of Engineering Physics, ITS (Chair)

Department of Civil Engineering, ITS Department of Engineering Physics, ITS Department of Chemical Engineering, ITS Department of Architecture, ITS Department of Environmental Engineering, ITS

