Vol. 34, no. 1 March 2019 elSSN 1542-3417

## **2019 NASIG Election Slate**

Stephanie Adams, Chair, NASIG Nominations & Elections Committee

The following individuals are slated to appear on the ballot for the 2019 election:

## Vice President/President-Elect (3-year term beginning 2019/2020)

- Betsy Appleton (Tarlton Law Library, University of Texas at Austin)
- Beverly Geckle (Middle Tennessee State University)
- Paul Moeller (University of Colorado Boulder)
- Ted Westervelt (Library of Congress)

## Treasurer (3-year term beginning 2019/2020)

- Cris Ferguson (Murray State University)
- Violeta Ilik (Columbia University)

Member At Large (3 to be elected; 1 will serve a 3-year term beginning 2019/2020, 2 will serve 2-year terms beginning 2019/2020)

- Keondra Bailey (Duke University Medical Center/North Carolina Central University)
- Rachel Becker (Madison Area Technical College)
- Michael Fernandez (Yale University)
- Shannon Keller (New York Public Library)
- Kasia Stasik (HARRASSOWITZ Booksellers & Subscription Agents)
- Andrew Wesolek (Vanderbilt University)
- Danielle Williams (University of Evansville)

Ballots, voting instructions, petition candidate instructions, and candidate profiles are forthcoming and

information about each will be distributed in separate email messages. Please address any questions to:
Stephanie Adams, Chair, NASIG Nominations &
Elections Committee 2018/2019, <a href="mailto:sjadams@tntech.edu">sjadams@tntech.edu</a>