Notre Dame Law School NDLScholarship

Arbitrator Charts

Baseball Salary Arbitration

6-6-2011

Sinicropi, Anthony Arbitration Chart

Edmund P. Edmonds edmonds.7@nd.edu

Follow this and additional works at: http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts

Part of the <u>Dispute Resolution and Arbitration Commons</u>, and the <u>Entertainment and Sports</u>
Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Edmonds, Edmund P., "Sinicropi, Anthony Arbitration Chart" (2011). *Arbitrator Charts*. Paper 15. http://scholarship.law.nd.edu/baseball_arbcharts/15

This Data Set is brought to you for free and open access by the Baseball Salary Arbitration at NDLScholarship. It has been accepted for inclusion in Arbitrator Charts by an authorized administrator of NDLScholarship. For more information, please contact lawdr@nd.edu.

Anthony Sinicropi - Arbitration Panel Decisions Team Wins - 4, Player Wins - 0 Chart © Ed Edmonds Revised 6-6-2011

Player	Team	Year	Winner	Panel Member	Panel Member
Midre Cummings	Red Sox	1999	Team	Elizabeth Neumeier	Gil Vernon
Charles Johnson	Orioles	1999	Team	Mort Mitchnick	Anthony Sinicropi
Matt Lawton	Twins	1999	Team	Elizabeth Neumeier	Alan Symonette
Frank Rodriguez	Twins	1998	Team	Morton Mitchnick	Jerome Ross

Individual Arbitration Decisions Team Wins - 7, Player Wins - 6 Total Decisions Team Wins - 11, Player Wins - 6

Player	Team	Year	Winner
Aaron Sele	Red Sox	1997	Team
Steve Avery	Braves	1996	Player
Chuck Knoblauch	Twins	1996	Player
Jeff Fassaro	Expos	1995	Team
Greg Jefferies	Cardinals	1994	Player
Jack McDowell	White Sox	1994	Team
Jim Abbott	Yankees	1993	Team
John Dopson	Red Sox	1993	Player

Bob Milacki	Orioles	1992	Player
Jack Howell	Angels	1991	Team
Ivan Calderon	White Sox	1990	Team
Doug Jones	Indians	1990	Team
Tim Leary	Dodgers	1989	Player