University of Montana

ScholarWorks at University of Montana

Senate Resolutions, 2007-Present

ASUM Student Government

Spring 2013

SB50-12/13: Recognition

Micah Nielsen

Bryn Hagfors

Zach Brown

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarworks.umt.edu/asum_resolutions

Let us know how access to this document benefits you.

Recommended Citation

Nielsen, Micah; Hagfors, Bryn; and Brown, Zach, "SB50-12/13: Recognition" (2013). *Senate Resolutions, 2007-Present.* 93.

https://scholarworks.umt.edu/asum_resolutions/93

This Institutional Document is brought to you for free and open access by the ASUM Student Government at ScholarWorks at University of Montana. It has been accepted for inclusion in Senate Resolutions, 2007-Present by an authorized administrator of ScholarWorks at University of Montana. For more information, please contact scholarworks@mso.umt.edu.

		ents of The University of Montana
		ution of Recognition
	F	ebruary 6, 2013
	and and have Minch I Minland	SB50-12/13
A		SUM Business Manager; Bryn Hagfors, ASUM achary Brown, ASUM President
	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	Sponsored by:
	,	Sponsored by.
WI	hereas Heather Jurva was the Fall	2012 Montana Kaimin reporter responsible for
	writing on the activities of The Associated Students of The University of Montana	
	(ASUM);	
(2 21:2),	
Wl	Whereas, Heather consistently pursued a unique and positive relationship with all	
	embers of the ASUM Senate and Ex	
W	Whereas, ASUM is grateful for Heather's time and dedication to journalistic excellence	
	Therefore, Let It Be Resolved, that ASUM commends the work done by Heather Jurva a	
the	Montana Kaimin ASUM reporter;	
	Therefore, Let It Be Further Resolved, that ASUM applauds Heather in her promotion to	
the	position of Montana Kaimin News	s Editor.
- TD1		
	Therefore, Let It Be Further Resolved, that a copy of this resolution be sent to the	
M(ontana Kaimin and Heather Jurva.	
Do	and by Committee	2012
Pa	ssed by Committee:	, 2013
Pa	ssed by ASUM Senate:	2013
1 4	osed by Abowi Schate.	, 2013
Da	mara Simpson,	Bryn Hagfors,
Relations and Affairs Chair		Chair of the Senate