## Studies in 20th & 21st Century Literature

Volume 42 Issue 1 *A Planetary Republic of Comic Book Letters: Drawing Expansive Narrative Boundaries* 

Article 1

9-20-2017

# STTCL Editorial Board

Necia Chronister Kansas State University, nchroni@ksu.edu

Follow this and additional works at: https://newprairiepress.org/sttcl

Part of the Film and Media Studies Commons, French and Francophone Literature Commons, German Literature Commons, Latin American Literature Commons, Modern Literature Commons, and the Spanish Literature Commons

### 080

This work is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 4.0 License.

#### **Recommended Citation**

Chronister, Necia (2017) "STTCL Editorial Board," *Studies in 20th & 21st Century Literature*: Vol. 42: Iss. 1, Article 1. https://doi.org/10.4148/2334-4415.1996

This Introductory Material is brought to you for free and open access by New Prairie Press. It has been accepted for inclusion in Studies in 20th & 21st Century Literature by an authorized administrator of New Prairie Press. For more information, please contact cads@k-state.edu.

# STTCL Editorial Board

#### Abstract

STTCL Editorial Board and Advisory Council

### Studies in Twentieth and Twenty-First Century Literature

Kansas State University Department of Modern Languages

#### **Editor**

Necia Chronister

#### **Assistant Editors**

Kathleen Antonioli and Laura Kanost

#### **Book Review Editors**

Rebecca Bender, Nichole Neuman, and Marylaura Papalas

#### **Editorial Board**

Robert Clark Melinda Cro María Teresa DePaoli Lucía Garavito Derek Hillard Sara Luly Pablo Martínez Diente Benjamin McCloskey Laura Valentín Rivera

### **Editorial Assistants**

Hannah Rogers and Jadyn Urbina

#### **Editorial Advisory Council**

Claudia Breger, Columbia University Verena Conley, Harvard University Helena Goscilo, Ohio State University Margaret Gray, Indiana University Amy Hubbell, University of Queensland Lawrence Kritzman, Dartmouth College Naomi Lindstrom, University of Texas, Austin Sharon Magnarelli, Quinnipiac University Salvador Oropesa, Clemson University Laurence Porter, Michigan State University Gerald Prince, University of Pennsylvania Ben Robinson, Indiana University Nicasio Urbina, University of Cincinnati