International Law Studies Authors (2015–Jan. 15, 2021)

Dapo Akande, University of Oxford Craig H. Allen, University of Washington School of Law Louise Arimatsu, London School of Economics Sean Aughey, 11KBW Pooja Bhatt, Jawaharlal Nehru University Jeffrey T. Biller, United States Air Force Academy Laurie R. Blank, Emory University School of Law Bill Boothby, Australian National University Christopher J. Borgen, St. John's University School of Law Berenice Boutin, University of Amsterdam Russell Buchan, University of Sheffield Luke Chircop, Program on the Regulation of Emerging Military Technologies Mohbuba Choudhury, London School of Economics Andrew Clapham, Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies Amical Cohen, Ono Academic College Geoffrey S. Corn, South Texas College of Law Houston Hans-Georg Dederer, University of Passau Ashley Deeks, University of Virginia Diane Desierto, University of Notre Dame, Keough School of Global Affairs Heather A. Harrison Dinniss, Swedish Defence University Phillip J. Drew, Australian National University College of Law Jordan den Dulk, Australian Army, Australian Department of Defence Charles J. Dunlap, Jr., Duke Law School Anthony Dworkin, European Council on Foreign Relations Brian Egan, Steptoe & Johnson LLP Alex Oude Elferink, Utrecht University School of Law James Farrant, Royal Navy, U.K. Ministry of Defence Brian Finucane, Office of the Legal Adviser, U.S. Department of State Christopher M. Ford, Judge Advocate General's Corps, U.S. Army Robin Geiss, Geneva Academy of International Humanitarian Law and Human Rights Terry D. Gill, University of Amsterdam Emanuela-Chiara Gillard, University of Oxford David S. Goddard, Royal Navy, U.K. Ministry of Defence Vladimir Golitsyn, International Tribunal for the Law of the Sea Ryan Goodman, New York University School of Law Douglas Guilfoyle, Monash University Monica Hakimi, University of Michigan Law School Adil Ahmad Haque, Rutgers Law School Ezequiel Heffes, Geneva Call Robert Heinsch, Leiden University Kevin Jon Heller, Australian National University College of Law Ian Henderson, University of Adelaide Eric Talbot Jensen, Brigham Young University Law School Natalia Jevglevskaja, University of New South Wales Canberra Durward (Elton) Johnson, Judge Advocate General's Corps, U.S. Army

Stuart Kaye, University of Wollongong Richard L. Kilpatrick, Jr., College of Charleston Natalie Klein, University of New South Wales Sydney James Kraska, U.S. Naval War College Linell Letendre, United States Air Force Academy David Letts, Australian National University College of Law Angeline Lewis, University of New South Wales Canberra Rain Liivoja, University of Queensland School of Law Marco Longobardo, University of Westminster Noam Lubell, University of Essex Kubo Mačák, University of Exeter Peter Margulies, Roger Williams University Akira Mayama, Osaka School of International Public Policy Tim McCormack, University of Tasmania Rob McLaughlin, UNSW Canberra Marko Milanovic, University of Nottingham Michael Monti, Independent Researcher John Norton Moore, University of Virginia School of Law Hitoshi Nasu, University of Exeter Charles H. Norchi, University of Maine School of Law Jonathan Odom, George C. Marshall European Center for Security Studies Jens David Ohlin, Cornell Law School Efthymios Papastavridis, University of Oxford Raul (Pete) Pedrozo, U.S. Naval War College Chiara Redaelli, Geneva Academy of International Humanitarian Law and Human Rights Shane R. Reeves, U.S. Military Academy at West Point Gabor Rona, Cardozo Law School Aurel Sari, University of Exeter Michael N. Schmitt, University of Reading Yuval Shany, Hebrew University of Jerusalem Tassilo Singer, University of Passau Sandesh Sivakumaran, University of Nottingham Robert Sparrow, Monash University Dale Stephens, University of Adelaide Law School Yoshifumi Tanaka, University of Copenhagen Maiko Takeuchi, Waseda University Kinga Tibori-Szabó, Kosovo Specialist Chambers and Specialist Prosecutor's Office Nicholas Tsagourias, University of Sheffield Helmut Tuerk, Former Judge and Vice-President of the International Tribunal for the Law of Sea Beth Van Schaack, Stanford Law School Ryan J. Vogel, Utah Valley University Frans G. von der Dunk, University of Nebraska College of Law Wolff Heintschel von Heinegg, Europa-Universität Viadrina, Frankfurt (Oder) Sean Watts, U.S. Military Academy at West Point David Wallace, U.S. Military Academy at West Point Kenneth Watkin, Office of the Judge Advocate General, Government of Canada (Retired) Sean Watts, Creighton University Law School

Marten Zwanenburg, Ministry of Defence, Government of the Netherlands