brought to you by 🎛 CORE

Maine State Library

Digital Maine

Penobscot County Suffrage Petitions

1917 Women's Suffrage Petitions

1917

Suffrage Petition Corinna Maine, 1917

Suffrage Referendum League of Maine

Follow this and additional works at: https://digitalmaine.com/penobscot_suffrage_petitions

Recommended Citation

Suffrage Referendum League of Maine, "Suffrage Petition Corinna Maine, 1917" (1917). *Penobscot County Suffrage Petitions*. 7.

https://digitalmaine.com/penobscot_suffrage_petitions/7

This Text is brought to you for free and open access by the 1917 Women's Suffrage Petitions at Digital Maine. It has been accepted for inclusion in Penobscot County Suffrage Petitions by an authorized administrator of Digital Maine. For more information, please contact statedocs@maine.gov.

104

PETITION TO THE VOTERS

of the Town or City of.

NAME

We the undersigned, women of voting age, respectfully petition you to vote in favor of Woman Suffrage at the special election on September 10, 1917:

	Corinna
	Z 1
161	Data T Mid-
Miss	Ruby L. Titcomb
Mrs.	Alice M. Macomber
Mrs.	Ethel Burrill
Mrs.	
Miss	
Miss	Velma J. Pitcher
MIS.	Della M. Winchester
Miss	Della W. Veazie
Mrs.	Lena Ireland
Mrs.	
Miss	Fannie Lewis
Mrs.	Edna E. Hutchins
Mrs.	Clara B. Whitney
Mrs.	Ethel B. Clark
Mrs.	Ellen Knowles
Bess	A. D. Morrison
Mrs.	Gertrude Nutler
Mrs.	Annie Davis Scott
Mrs.	Jeanette Sprague
Mrs.	Hattie Burrill
Mrs.	Hattie R. Fisher
Mrs.	Harriette B. Smith
	Halle F. Windows
Mrs.	Helen F. Winchester
Mrs.	Elizabeth E. Knowles
Mrs.	Edith M. D. Knowles
Miss	Lois Knowles
Mrs.	Amy D. Knowles
	Filos C Doombons
Mrs.	Ellen C. Dearborn
Mrs.	Alberta C. Emery
Mrs.	Gladys B. Titcomb
	ine Hathaway
Mrs.	
Mrs.	
Mrs.	Carrie C. Redman
Mrs.	Hattie McVety
Mrs.	Winifred R. Dickens
	an J. Fisher
	B. Sands
Miss	Christine E. Worthen
Mrs.	Mary Worthen
	Florence A. Knowles
	Mabel B. Veazie
	Evelyn Trickey
Mrs.	Mary P. Young
	Jennie Young
	Faye F. Young
MIDO	
Mrs.	Nellie P. Trickey L. Hattie Morton
Miss	L. Hattie Morton

Corinna Mrs. Della M. Jones Mrs. Elida J. Welch Mrs. Elida J. Welch
Mrs. Addie Kimball
Mrs. Mollie K. Moses
Miss Edith E. Entiekin
Mrs. Mabel G. Church
Mrs. Laura E. Jones
Mrs. Eleanor F. N. Briggs
Dr. Charlotte A. Rollins
Mrs. Rose B. Milliken
Mrs. Gladys Hopkins
Mrs. Hattie Micue
Mrs. Abbie B. Binten
Mrs. Harriett S. Dearborn
Miss Ruth E. Kimball
Alice M. Lauder Alice M. Lauder Mrs. Edna Simpson
Mrs. Clara Lander
Miss Mabel Knowles
Mrs. Susie Knowles
Mrs. Laura Banks
Mrs. Mary Jane Moore
Mrs. Addie H. Libby Mrs. Addie H. Libby
Mrs. Ellen L. Tewksbury
Mr. C. T. Tewksbury
Mrs. Arlien Tewksbury
Mrs. Helena Leighton Mrs. Rose L. Tibbitts Miss Elsie Knowles Mrs. Nellie Simpson Mrs. Nettie V. Gardner
Mrs. Effie A. Jones
Mrs. Ermina M. Flagg
Mrs. Addie F. Johonnat
Mrs. Carrie K. Ross
Mrs. Nellie Nutter
Mrs. L. K. Foss
Mrs. Minerva Bigelow
Mrs. Bertha Ireland
Ruth A. Jones
Mrs. Pearl Cougle Mrs. Pearl Cougle
Mrs. Liona Miller
Alberta P. Shepherd
Mrs. Clara E. Tibbetts
Mrs. Minnie A. Brown

ADDRESS

Grand 79

Mrs. Izetta Ordway Mrs. Grace Bell

PETITION TO THE VOTERS

of the Town or City of

We, the undersigned, women of voting age, respectfully petition you to vote in favor of Woman Suffrage at the special election September 10, 1917:

NAME	ADDRESS
Corinna (con)	
Miss Florence Blaisdell Mrs. Caddie Lawrence Mrs. Angie Griffin Mrs. Ethel M. Libby Eleanor S. Lincoln Eleanor Briggs	
Mrs. L. E. Bennis Mrs. C. A. Moore	

PETITION TO. THE VOTERS

of	the	Town	or	City	of Orining
----	-----	------	----	------	------------

NAME	ADDRESS	
o marion Pareres		

PETITION TO. THE VOTERS

of	the	Town	or	City	of	Chrima
----	-----	------	----	------	----	--------

	NAME	ADDRESS	
mani	on Pareris		
to Tribute			