Georgia Southern University Intracampus Memo Office of the Faculty Senate

PO Box 8150 Marvin Pittman Administration Building e-mail <u>fsoffice@gsaix2.cc.gasou.edu</u>

TEL 912-681-5144 FAX 912-681-0598

web site: http://www2.gasou.edu/FacultySenate/

TO:	Faculty Welfare Committee		
	David Dudley	Nigel Davies	
	Shawn Forbes	Bill Irby	
	Ann Hamilton	Steve Sexton	
	Stephanie Kenney	Susan Trimble	
	Bruce McLean	Patricia Walker	
	Vaughn Vandegrift	Jack White	
	Matthew Williamson		

FROM: Senate Executive Committee

Dr. Mark Kostin	Dr. Candy Schille
Dr. Kathleen Koon	Dr. Janie Wilson
Dr. Jill Martin	Dr. John Averett
Mr. Charles Skewis	Dr. Chris Geyerman
Ms. Ruth Ann Rogers	

DATE: April 11, 2001

SUBJECT: PROPOSED GEORGIA SOUTHERN POLICY REGARDING CONSENSUAL RELATIONSHIPS WITH STUDENTS

The Faculty Welfare Committee is directed to make a recommendation to the Senate regarding "Proposed Georgia Southern Policy Regarding Consensual Relationships with Students."

gm

Attachment

C:\Users\ginmal\Downloads\Proposed Georgia Southern Policy regarding consensual relationships with students.wpd

Affirmative Action/Equal Opportunity Institution