Minnesota Journal of Law, Science & Technology

Volume 6 | Issue 2 Article 1

2005

Faculty Masthead

MJLST Editorial Board

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.law.umn.edu/mjlst

Recommended Citation

MJLST Editorial Board, *Faculty Masthead*, 6 MINN. J.L. Sci. & Tech. (2005). Available at: https://scholarship.law.umn.edu/mjlst/vol6/iss2/1



2004-05 Faculty Board of Editors

Editor-in-Chief

Prof. Jim Chen, JD

Law School

Director of Special Projects,

Consortium and Joint Degree Program

Executive Editor

Prof. Susan Wolf, JD

Law School, Medical School,

Center for Bioethics

Chair, Consortium

Director, Joint Degree Program

Associate Editors

Prof. Jeffrey Kahn, PhD, MPH

Director, Center for Bioethics Medical School

Prof. David McGowan, JD

Law School

Prof. Ruth Okediji, LLB, LLM, SJD

Law School

Faculty Editorial Advisory Board

Victor A. Bloomfield, PhD

Vice Provost for Research

Interim Dean, Graduate School

Chair, Genomics Planning and Coordinating Committee

Professor, Biochemistry, Molecular Biology and Biophysics

Colin Campbell, PhD

Associate Director, Joint Degree Program in Law, Health & the Life Sciences

Associate Professor, Department of Pharmacology, Medical School

Francesca Cuthbert, PhD

Professor, Department of Fisheries and Wildlife, College of Natural Resources

Director of Graduate Studies, Program in Conservation Biology, College of Natural Resources and College of Biological Sciences

John R. Finnegan, Jr., PhD

Associate Dean for Academic Affairs, School of Public Health

Professor, Division of Epidemiology, School of Public Health

Susan Bartlett Foote, JD, MA

Associate Professor and Head, Division of Health Services Research and Policy, School of Public Health

Garv M. Gardner, PhD

Director, Center for Plants and Human Health

Professor, Department of Horticultural Science, College of Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Sciences Professor, Department of Plant Biology, College of Biological Sciences

Professor Laura Gurak, PhD, MS

Head, Rhetoric and Scientific and Technical Communication, College of Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Sciences

Director, Internet Studies Center

Faculty Fellow, Law School

William D. Hueston, DVM, PhD

Director, Center for Animal Health & Food Safety

Professor, Veterinary Population Medicine, College of Veterinary Medicine Professor, Epidemiology, School of Public Health

Brad Karkkainen, JD Professor, Law School

Dan S. Kaufman, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor, Department of Medicine, Medical School

Kenneth H. Keller, PhD, MSE

Director, Center for Science, Technology and Public Policy
Charles M. Denny, Jr. Professor of Science, Technology and Public Policy, Hubert H. Humphrey Institute of Public Affairs
Professor, Department of Chemical Engineering and Materials Science, Institute of Technology

Richard A. King, MD, PhD

Associate Director, Institute of Human Genetics Professor, Genetics, Cell Biology & Development, College of Biological Sciences

Mary Jo Kreitzer, PhD, RN

Director, Center for Spirituality and Healing Associate Professor, School of Nursing

Bonnie S. LeRoy, MS

Director, Graduate Program in Genetic Counseling Associate Professor, Genetics, Cell Biology & Development, College of Biological Sciences

Charles A. Nelson, PhD

Co-Director, Center for Neurobehavioral Development
Distinguished McKnight University Professor, Departments of Child Psychology, Neuroscience, Pediatrics, Neurology,
Radiology, and Psychiatry

Nancy M. and John E. Lindahl Professor for Excellence in Teaching and Learning

Michael T. Osterholm, PhD, MPH

Director, Center for Infectious Disease Research and Policy Professor, Division of Epidemiology, School of Public Health

Daniel J. Philippon, PhD

Director, Program in Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Ethics Associate Professor, Department of Rhetoric, College of Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Sciences

Ronald L. Phillips, PhD

Director, Center for Microbial and Plant Genomics Regents' Professor and McKnight Presidential Chair in Genomics Professor, Agronomy and Plant Genetics, College of Agricultural, Food, and Environmental Sciences

Stephen Polasky, PhD

Fessler Lampert Professor of Ecological/Environmental Economics, Departments of Applied Economics and Ecology, Evolution, and Behavior, Graduate Program in Conservation Biology

William A. Toscano, Jr., PhD

Interim Director, Center for Environment and Health Policy
Professor and Head, Division of Environmental Health Sciences, School of Public Health

Catherine Verfaillie, MD

Director, Stem Cell Institute
McKnight Presidential Chair in Stem Cell Biology
Tulloch Chair in Stem Cell Biology, Genetics and Genomics
Professor, Division of Hematology, Oncology and Transplantation, Medical School
Anderson Chair in Stem Cell Biology

John E. Wagner, MD

Director, Umbilical Cord Blood Transplant Program, Cancer Center Scientific Director of Clinical Research, Blood and Marrow Transplantation Program and Stem Cell Institute

2004-05 Student Board of Editors

Editor-in-Chief Victor Jonas Executive Editor
Jacy Jasmer

Managing Editors
Joel Johnson
Christianne Riopel
Wendy Thai

Articles Editors
Adrian Egen
Joseph Gratz
Anne Malm-Hossfeld

Note and Comment Editors
Imad Abdullah
Andrew Lagatta
Sasha Mackin