essay: critical writing at pomona college

Volume 1 Issue 1 Special Issue 1, Fall 2017

Article 10

2017

ID1 Paper Prize Winners

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarship.claremont.edu/essay

Recommended Citation

(2017) "ID1 Paper Prize Winners," essay: critical writing at pomona college: Vol. 1: Iss. 1, Article 10. Available at: https://scholarship.claremont.edu/essay/vol1/iss1/10

This Article is brought to you for free and open access by the Journals at Claremont at Scholarship @ Claremont. It has been accepted for inclusion in essay: critical writing at pomona college by an authorized editor of Scholarship @ Claremont. For more information, please contact scholarship@cuc.claremont.edu.

ID1 Paper Prize Winners

2010

Patrick Loftus '14 Emily Yang '14 Jeff Zalesin '14

2011

Michael Beam '15 Timothy Reynolds '15 Emily Wasserman '15

2012

Simone Prince-Eichner '16 Jose Luis '16 Sam McLaughlin '16

2013

Ben Carroll '17 Pieter Hoekstra '17

2014

Emily Freilich '18 Kristen Hernandez '18

2015

Erica Barry '19 Sarah Binau '19