

# Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

Volume 27 | Issue 2

1995

## Masthead

Volume 27 Issue 2&3 (1995)

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil



Part of the International Law Commons

#### Recommended Citation

Volume 27 Issue 2&3 (1995), Masthead, 27 Case W. Res. J. Int'l L. Iss. 2 (1995) Available at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil/vol27/iss2/11

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Journals at Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law by an authorized administrator of Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons.

### Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

#### 1994-95 Editorial Board

Editor in Chief Matthew E. Burke

Executive Editors
L. Todd Gibson
Alison M. Hill

Managing Editor Michèle A. Moser Publisher
George A. Metzenthin

Articles Editors
Richard L. Dana, Jr.
A. John Demarco
James D. Graham
Barbara J. Laughlin

Solicitations & Topic Development Editor Jennifer M. Lippold Executive Notes Editor James DeRosa

Canada-United States
Law Journal Editor
Afsaneh Azar

Notes Editor
Dennis Bower
Jonathan Otto Salkin
Christopher Yates

Associates

Howard J. Bobrow Mark C. Boyer Brooks J. Chapin Anthony G. Colburn Manjari M. Datta Anastasia M. Enos Edward G. Hubbard Associates
Lucia M. Iannandrea
Jennifer R. Lawry
Phillip A. Mancino
James D. May
Sohail Mered
Tina L. Myles

Shaun P. O'Connell David M. Parks Felicia M. Seaton Gregory J. Strimbu Frances Faye Thompson Peter J. Vassalo Florencio J. Yuzon

Staff

John J. Barrett
Nicholas Bergman
David Bilenko
Peter Blacklock
Joe Blasko
Danny Blum
Donald Broadfield
Peter Bradford
Hannah Brown
Asheton Carter
Eric Cheng
Brandon Collier
Sean Costello
Steve Crainer

Bill Cramer
Liza Daley
David Dykas
Fredrick Englehart
Kate Fanger
Martin Gelfand
Greg Harris
Claudia Herrington
Albert Ho
Elisabeth Houston
Julie Juergens
Olga Jarasik
Pauline Koffman
Jason Korosec

Vladimir Kouznetsov
Matt Kurlinski
David Lesicki
Holly Madigan
Ryan Magnus
Ed Manchester
Eileen Mathews
Mara McAuliffe
Shaun McCabe
Andrew Mitnick
Derek Mohr
Lauren Moran
Jennifer Myers
Dave Neumann

Chas Rich
Dirk Riekse
Don Richardson
Sheila Saegh
Neil Sarkar
Galen Schuerlein
Christina Smith
Steven Star
Rob Svets
Jonathan Tuttle
Wade Wagatsuma
Laura Wakefield
T.J. Weyls
Scott Zaret

Secretary Debbie Korenchan Faculty Advisor Hiram Chodosh Coordinator, Student Publications Carolyn Speaker