

Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

Volume 22 | Issue 1

1990

Masthead

Volume 22 Issue 1 (1990)

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil



Part of the International Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Volume 22 Issue 1 (1990), Masthead, 22 Case W. Res. J. Int'l L. Iss. 1 (1990) Available at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil/vol22/iss1/9

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Journals at Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law by an authorized administrator of Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons.

Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

1989-90 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Tamara J. Hrynik

Managing Editor Eleonora Riesenman

Executive Editor Kamala H. Mohammed Executive Editor Laurie A. Andrijeski

Notes Editor
Matthew D. Schwartz

Business Editor
Joseph A. Regnery

Solicitations & Topics Development Editor Natasha E. Brandt

Amy J. Freedheim

Editors Amy O. Scott

William E. Uzl

John G. Beck
Jean R. Crosmun
Christopher M. Ernst
Thomas C. Gilchrist
Karen A. Hoffman
James Kanski

Associates
Corinne Katz
Lisa D. Lewis
Kimberlee A. Lupton
Cynthia B. Mausser
Robert W. McKeon
James J. Merriman

Maura Norton Helen B. Probst Ramin Salehkhou Christopher J. Seline Louis B. Toth Alice L. Withaar

Robert Arthur Sharon Badertscher Solomon Balrai David Benson Laura Blue Gerald D. Borovik Rae Brough Sherburne Brown Paul Callaghan Mary Castro William Celebrezze Joseph Cusimano David Dow Christopher Dwyer Peter Ecklund Wayne Elowe Sean Fahey Valeri Furst

Staff Constance Greaney George Hamm Elise Hara Scott Jordan Derek Kaesgen Dean Kawi Christopher Keller Armin Kelly Michael Kier Denise Kipfstuhl Thomas Lanigan Yeun Shin Lee James Lopez David Magee Scott Marsh Newton Marshall Leo Matthews Carolyn Minick Andrew Moore Swithin Munyantwali

Forrest Norman Scott Peters Andrea Ridgway Eileen Scanlon Gregory Scanlon Jeffrey Schwarz John Sekulow Camille Smith Susan Steinle Dara Tancredi Ramesh Thambuswamy Michael Tonya Mary Torok Julie Trombly Renee Vacco Larry Webb Elizabeth Weed Donald Wynne Andrew Zumbar

Faculty Advisor
Dean Peter Gerhart

Francis A. Boyle Barry M. Fisher

George Gamota

Advisory Board Robert A. Friedlander

Christopher C. Joyner Henry T. King, Jr.

Secretary
Joseph T. Adams