

Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

Volume 24 | Issue 2

1992

Masthead

Volume 24 Issue 2 (1992)

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil



Part of the International Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Volume 24 Issue 2 (1992), Masthead, 24 Case W. Res. J. Int'l L. Iss. 2 (1992) Available at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil/vol24/iss2/7

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Journals at Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law by an authorized administrator of Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons.

Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

1992-93 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Peter W. Mason

Managing Editor Cynthia Rayak

Solicitations & Topic Development Editor Karen E. Evans Business Manager Carolyn Speaker

Executive Notes Editor Richard M. Krumbein Executive Editors
Sarah A. Moore
Holly A. Osterland

Canada-United States Law Journal Editor David Dow

Notes Editors
Vince R. Brotski
Wayne D. Hettenbach

Articles Editors
Karen E. Lindquist
Jeanne Marie Marshall
Stephanie Robinson

Associates

Saleh S. Awadallah Craig Brownlie Brian Caron Roslyn Chao Sherri Ferenc Michael Holmquist Howard Kass

Lisa LaGuardia Mark A. LeForestier W. Joseph Melnik Jeffrey S. Newman Rhonda O'Neal Thomas Quinn Eric Rich Silvia Riechel Charles A. Schiller Michelle Tubbs Mary Catherine Vernon Steven Virgil Christian Williams

Faculty Advisor
Sidney Picker, Jr.

Francis A. Boyle Barry M. Fisher

Advisory Board Robert A. Friedlander

Christopher C. Joyner Henry T. King, Jr.

Secretary
Debra Hairston

Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

1991-92 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief
Forrest A. Norman III

Managing Editor
Andrew L. Zumbar

Solicitations & Topic
Development Editor
Elizabeth W. Zimmerman

Business Manager
David Benson

Executive Notes Editor Susan J. Steinle

Executive Editors
Sean J. Fahey
Scott C. Peters

Canada-United States Law Journal Editor Mary P. Torok

Notes Editors Swithin Munyantwali Gregory M. Scanlon

Joseph J. Cusimano David E. Dow

Articles Editors
Christopher D. Dwyer
Andrew F. Moore

Michael Albright Vince Brotski Mathew Crowley Karen E. Evans Ann Gardner Wayne Hettenbach Thomas Horwitz Associates
Wayne Hou
Richard M. Krumbein
Karen E. Lindquist
Michael B. Majeski
Jeanne Marie Marshall
Peter W. Mason

J. Parrish McCormack Sarah A. Moore Holly A. Osterland Cindy Rayak Sean Reidy Stephanie Robinson Clara P. Zone

B. Robert Amiad Saleh Awadallah Amy Balbach Michel Bayard Craig Brownlie Brian Caron Roslyn Chao Bradley Corsello Janet Curtis Cathryn Dakin Jeffrey Davis Augustine Diji Lisa Duffett Kurt Ebling Amy Fauver Sherri Ferenc Paul Fields Marisa Frost Michael Holmquist

Staff Tom Huemmer Kathleen Huryn John Joyce Howard Kass Samuel Kelly Daran Kiefer Eric Kinder J. Devitt Kramer Lisa LaGuardia Patricia Lantzy Mark LeForestier Daniel Lindner James Manna W. Joseph Melnik W. Christopher Monagle Steven Moore Jeffrey Newman Andrew T. Northman Rhonda O'Neal

Deborah Peters Geoffrey Peters Wynn Phillips Hilary Pierce Susan Pucci-Sutton Thomas Quinn Eric Rich Silvia Riechel Robert Rubenstein Charlie Schiller Lisa Simmons Nita Kay Smith Martha Stevens David Tanenbaum Mitchell Thompson Michelle Tubbs Mary Catherine Vernon Steven Virgil Joseph Weiss, Jr.

Faculty Advisor
Sidney Picker, Jr.

Advisory Board Robert A. Friedlander

Christopher C. Joyner Henry T. King, Jr.

Christian Williams

Francis A. Boyle Barry M. Fisher

James Holzbach

Secretary
Debra Hairston