

Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

Volume 19 | Issue 2

1987

Masthead

Volume 19 Issue 2 (1987)

Follow this and additional works at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil



Part of the International Law Commons

Recommended Citation

Volume 19 Issue 2 (1987), Masthead, 19 Case W. Res. J. Int'l L. Iss. 2 (1987) Available at: https://scholarlycommons.law.case.edu/jil/vol19/iss2/6

This Front Matter is brought to you for free and open access by the Student Journals at Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons. It has been accepted for inclusion in Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law by an authorized administrator of Case Western Reserve University School of Law Scholarly Commons.

Case Western Reserve Journal of International Law

1986-87 Editorial Board

Editor-in-Chief Christopher P. Bauman Executive Editor David Funke Associate Executive Editor Tony Gemmato

Senior Research Editor Erick C. Smith

Associate Research Editors Stephen A. Douglas Hilary Quay Sparks

Notes Editor Steve Rinaldi Senior Articles Editor Lia Pascale

Associate Articles Editors Elizabeth Frank Donna L. Mitchell

Associate Notes Editor Nicholas Z. Hegedus

Canada-United States Law Journal Editor Renée F. Chudakoff

Associate Canada-United States Law Journal Editor Edmund T. MacMurray

> Senior Associate Editors William Herrmann Julie Luft

> > **Editors**

Mary Davis Ralf Greenwood Brett Joseph

Rick McKenna Yonhi Park Dennis P. Sawan Mark A. Sindler

Lori A. Acosta Jeffrey A. Bloom Alan R. Caramella Laura Carlson Chen

Drew Alatis

1

Associates Santo Incorvaia Chip Rader Richard Wolfson

Staff

Janet Albers Don Arndt Brett Barenholtz Onee Bergfeld Donna Bertko Joanne Borsh Gloria Capt Mary Cermelj Joe Cohen Michele Cold Bill Costello Mike Denea Jeff Denning Rebecca De Simone Rick DiLisi Denise DiPasquale Tim Downing Dan Emma

Francis A. Boyle Barry M. Fischer

> Faculty Advisor Sidney Picker, Jr.

Rita Fagan Francesca Fiecconi Shari Feldman John Forg Gale Freeman Carla Freudenberg Jodi Green Bill Hayes Harold Hom Chris Hunter Jeff Kirchmeier Kathi Koehler Roy Krall Jeff Lehman Mark Lindsay David Lutz Juliano Marinkovich Katila Markulin Bob Neault Dean Nielson Advisory Board Henry T. King, Jr.

Nancy Oretskin Andrew Paisley John Paxman Carol Young Quayle Nancy Rich Brian Ross Beth Salisbury Laurie Scarcella Mark Silecky Mike Smith Julie Sonderlund Loren Sonkin Lisa Stevens Terri Tarchinski Rosemary Turk David Webster Jeffrey Weidenthal Marie Wheeler Jeff Wolf

Robert A. Friedlander Christopher C. Joyner

Secretary Linda Morris