Copyright © 2018 by the Alaska Law Review

Volume XXXV December 2018 Number 2

STUDENT EDITORIAL BOARD

Editor-in-Chief BRADLEY RUSSIAN

	Bradley Russian	
Managing Editor ALEXA MENDES		Executive Articles Editor ISABELLE SAWHNEY
Student Note Editor BOBBIE BURROWS	Executive Editors SAMUEL KARSON CARLOS MANZANO HALLEY PETERSEN	Articles Editor & Symposium Coordinator SAM JOHNSON
Online Editor AMY TORNQUIST		YIR & Comments Editor Lance Beissner
ABA Facilitator ERIN PEEK	Lead Editors DAVID FRATTO JOSHUA KLABER GINA ROSSMAN	Associate Comments Editor CHANDLER JONES
JOHN BALLETTA ERIN BUCHANAN SAMUEL BUCHMAN NICHOLAS BUCHTA	Staff Editors TIFFANY HAN JEROME HUGHES MICHELLE JACKSON CRAIG JONES QUENTIN JORGENSEN	JAMES MURRAY IAN SIGALOW SHOSHANA SILVERSTEIN CHARLIE TRUSLOW
Journals Coordinator KRISTI KUMPOST	Faculty Advisor Thomas B. Metzloff	Journals Advisor JENNIFER BEHRENS