ATTENDEES AT 6:30 P.M. MEETING

The President

Secretary of State Rusk Under Secretary Katzenbach Ambassador Wiggins

Secretary of Defense Clifford Deputy Secretary Nitze Secretary of the Army Resor Secretary of the Navy Ignatius Secretary of the Air Force Brown

Secretary of Treasury Fowler

CIA Director Helms

JCS Chairman Wheeler Army Chief of Staff Westmoreland General Palmer Admiral Moorer, CNO Acting Chief of Staff, Air Force, General Ryan Commandant, Marine Corps, General Chapman

•

OEP Director Daniel

USIA Director Marks

Walt Rostow George Christian Tom Johnson Bromley Smith

.