

Proceedings

of the 14th Asian Congress of Fluid Mechanics (14 ACFM)

Volum 2

October 15-19, 2013 Hanoi-Halong, Vietnam

6107 M

Organizer



Institute of Mechanics, VAST

Co-Organizer:
Vietnam Association of Fluid Mechanics

Published by Publishing House for Science and Technolog

Proceedings



of the 14th Asian Congress of Fluid Mechanics (14 ACFM)

Volume 2

October 15-19, 2013, Hanoi-Halong, Vietnam

Organizer



Institute of Mechanics, VAST

Co-Organizer:
Vietnam Association of Fluid Mechanics

Published by Publishing House for Science and Technology

October 2013

ISBN: 978-604-913-146-2

Copyright © 2013 by Institute of Mechanics, Vietnam Academy of Science and Technology

Technical Editor: Nguyen Thi Viet Lien

Cover design: Dao Nhu Mai

Printed at Science and Technology Printing House

The book has been electronically reproduced from the softcopy sent by the authors. The papers were received for their technical contents. Editing was restricted to matters of format, general organization and retyping.

The editors no responsibility for the accuracy, completeness or usefulness of the information disclosed in this book. Please contact the individual author for permission or other wise use information from their papers

Under the support of







Sponsors





Premium







Bronzer

Editorial Board

Editor-in chief:

Duong Ngoc Hai

Member:

Bui Dinh Tri

Dinh Van Uu

Nguyen Thi Viet Lien

Nguyen Van Diep

Nguyen Vu Viet

Vu Duy Quang

International Member:

Jianchun Li (China)

Yu Fukunishi (Japan)

G. S. Bhat (India)

Asian Fluid Mechanics Committee

Chairman:

J. Li (China).

Vice-Chairman:

G. S. Bhat (India),

Y. Fukunishi (Japan).

Honorary members: H. Sato (Japan),

R. Narasimha (India), M. Kiya (Japan).

Members:

Andonowati (Indonesia), Y.T. Chew (Singapore), M.S. Chong (Australia), S. Fu (China), Duong Ngoc Hai (Vietnam), F. Hussain (USA), J.A. Khan (Pakistan), A.K.M. V.V. Kozlov (Russia), S.J. Lee (Korea), S. Majumdar (India), O. Mochizuki (Japan), C.S. Ow (Malaysia), P. Promvonge (Thailand), A.K.M. Sadrul Islam (Bangladesh), E. Shirani (Iran), R.M.C. So (China, Hong Kong), M. Sun (China), H.J. Sung (Korea), C.P. Tso (Malaysia), S.B. Weerakoon (Sri Lanka).

14th ACFM Programming Committee

Chairman:

Prof. Duong Ngoc Hai (VAST).

Members:

Prof. Ngo Huy Can (IMech), Prof. Nguyen Duc Cuong (VAM), Prof. Nguyen Van Diep (IMech), Prof. Bui Van Ga (MOET), Dr. Nguyen Thuc Khang (VSP), Assoc. Prof. Hoang Van Huan (ICOE), Assoc.Prof. Dinh Van Manh (IMech), Assoc. Prof. Tran Van Nam (UD), Prof. Nguyen An Nien (SIWRR), Prof. Vu Duy Quang (HUST), Dr. Tran Chi Thanh (VINATOM), Prof. Tran Thuc (IMHEN), Assoc. Prof. Bui Dinh Tri (IMech), Prof. Dinh Van Uu (HUS), Assoc. Prof. Nguyen Vu Viet (VAWR).

