JOURNAL OF AMATEUR SPORT



Journal Leadership and Editorial Board

Leadership

Special Issue Co-Editor: Travis Dorsch, Utah State University Special Issue Co-Editor: Jordan Blazo, Louisiana Tech University

Co-Editor: Cody T. Havard, University of Memphis
Co-Editor: Brian S. Gordon, University of Kansas
Associate Editor: Kyle S. Bunds, North Carolina State University
Associate Editor: Mark Vermillion, Wichita State University
Contributing Executive Council: Earle Zeigler
Production Director: Claire C. Schaeperkoetter, University of Kansas

Editorial Board

Kwame Agyemang Emeka Anaza Chris Barnhill Jonathan Casper Cassandra Coble Simon Darnell Travis Dorsch Brendan Dwyer Travis Feezell Rick Grieve Marion Hambrick Meg Hancock Louisiana State University
James Madison University
Louisiana State University
North Carolina State University
Indiana University
University of Toronto
Utah State University
Virginia Commonwealth University
University of the Ozarks
Western Kentucky University
University of Louisville
University of Louisville

James Johnson Ball State University Timothy Kellison Georgia State University Shannon Kerwin **Brock University** Ryan King-White Towson University Geoffery Kohe University of Worcester Leeann Lower Ball State University Marshall Magnusen **Baylor University** Brian McCullough Seattle University Chad McEvoy Northern Illinois University Nicole Melton University of Massachusetts Amherst Katie Misener University of Waterloo Joshua Newman Florida State University Calvin Nite University of North Texas Dawn Norwood Wingate University Julie Partridge Southern Illinois University Belmont University Ted Peetz Ann Pegoraro Laurentian University Adam Pfleegor Belmont University Lamar Reams Old Dominion University Steve Ross University of Concordia – St. Paul Michael Sam University of Otago Jimmy Sanderson Arizona State University Chad Seifried Louisiana State University Clay Stoldt Wichita State University Sarah Stokowski University of Arkansas Nefertiti Walker University of Massachusetts Amherst Daniel Wann Murray State University Stacy Warner East Carolina University University of South Florida Janelle Wells University of Exeter Craig Williams Masa Yoshida Biwako Seikei Sport College